Staff Directory

The Harrison County

Health District Staff Directory


Scott Pendleton, DVM

Health Commissioner | email

Garen Rhome

Health District Administrator | email

Erika Battistel, R.E.H.S.

Environmental Health Director | email

Teresa Koniski, RN

Director of Nursing | email

Environmental Health

Jade Brown, R.E.H.S.

Registered Environmental Health Specialist | email

Tanile Dulkoski, E.H.S.T.

Environmental Health Specialist - in Training | email

Personal Health Services


Brandi Rapp, RN

Nurse, Immunizations / BCMH | email

Erin McKenna, RN

Nurse, Disease Investigations / Contact Tracer | email


Rebecca Eberhart, RN

WIC Director & Lactation Consultant | email


WIC Health Professional  | email

Alizabeth Beiber

Clerk / Breastfeeding Peer Helper | email

Emergency Preparedness

John Carr

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator | email


Bonnie Snider

Fiscal Officer / VS Deputy Registrar | email

Katie Norris

Fiscal Officer in Training | email

Vital Statistics Registrar

Jennifer Smith

Vital Statistics Registrar / Administrative Assistant | email